Contact Hamilton Kent

Have a question about underground infrastructure? One of our products? Or how you can get a customized solution for your project?

Please fill out the contact form below and the right Hamilton Kent expert will respond to you as soon as possible.

If you need direct contact information, please scroll down and browse our directory.

By submitting this form, you grant Hamilton Kent permission to contact you with additional information
and educational resources specific to your area of interest. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Veronica Esler
Senior Customer Service Rep
Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 234
Fax: 416 674 6960
Veronica.Esler@hamiltonkent.com
Tina Tian
Receptionist / Sales Admin
Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 284
Fax: 416 674 6960
Tina.Tian@hamiltonkent.com
   
Mandeep Gill
Technical Customer Service Rep
Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 256
Fax: 416 674 6960
Mandeep.Gill@hamiltonkent.com
Randy Reimer
Director of Sales
Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 305
Fax: 416 674 6960
Mobile: 416 358 3130
Randy.Reimer@hamiltonkent.com
   
Henry Flattery
Director of Sustainable Market Development
Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 296
Fax: 416 674 6960
Mobile: 416 990 4166
Henry.Flattery@hamiltonkent.com
Roman Selig
National Account Mgr. Concrete Products
Mobile: 205 910 0690
Fax: 205 991 5809
Roman.Selig@hamiltonkent.com
   
Scott Lander
Business Development Mgr., Sustainable Solutions
Tel: 978 372 0821
Fax: 978 887 7381
Mobile: 978 376 9965
Scott.Lander@hamiltonkent.com
Alan Siebenthaler
Marketing/Territory Manager
Mobile: 859 533 0849
Fax: 859 335 1900
Alan.Siebenthaler@hamiltonkent.com
   
Daniel Léger
Business Development Mgr., Sustainable Solutions
Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 238
Fax: 416 674 6960
Mobile: 416 230 5096
Daniel.Leger@hamiltonkent.com
Dan Warren
Territory Manager
Fax: 416 674 6960
Mobile: 209 405 0902
Daniel.Warren@hamiltonkent.com
   
Pardeep Sharma, P.E.
Director of Quality and Technical Services
Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 241
Fax: 416 674 6960
Pardeep.Sharma@hamiltonkent.com
James Fuoco
Territory Manager
Mobile: 438 863 6107
Fax: 416 674 6960
James.Fuoco@hamiltonkent.com
   
Jason Maristanez, P.E.
Product Development Manager
Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 237
Fax: 416 674 6960
Jason.Maristanez@hamiltonkent.com
Bernard Grégoire, P.E.
President and C.O.O.
Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 239
Fax: 416 674 6960
Bernard.Gregoire@hamiltonkent.com
   
Tony Kotsos, P.E.
Product/Project Engineer
Tel: 416-675-9873 ext 274
Fax: 416-674-6960
Tony.Kotsos@hamiltonkent.com
Jenny Wang
Quality Manager
Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 242
Fax: 416 674 6960
Jenny.Wang@hamiltonkent.com
   
Patrick van den Berg
Plant Manager - Toronto
Tel: 416 675 9873
Michael Antras
Plant Manager - Winchester
Tel: 931 962 9999
   
Vilas Torsekar
Compound Development Manager
Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 244
 
   
   
The Lifespan System: Installation webinar
Watch this short webinar to learn about common sources of inflow and infiltration in your sewer systems.
Watch more videos. Click here.
Solve infiltration problems caused by traditional manhole covers
Find out how to eliminate inflow and infiltration through manhole covers and frames, how to increase connection capacity and save money by not conveying and treating unnecessary water.
Watch Now. Click here  >>
The City of Naperville puts the plug in inflow and infiltration
Naperville’s traditional cast iron manhole covers wouldn’t seal. The Lifespan System helped eliminate inflow and infiltration. Download the case to read more.
Download Now. Click here  >>
Learn More
Infrastructure
Sanitary Sewer
Storm Drainage
Domestic Water
Transportation
Tunnels
Utility Vaults
Rehabilitation
Sanitary Sewer
Storm Drainage
Domestic Water
Transportation
Product Categories
Concrete Pipe Gaskets
Concrete Structure Gaskets
Manhole Access
Cored/Formed Hole Connectors
Cast-in Connectors
Connect and Stay Informed
Stay Informed
General Contact Information
Tel: 1 800 268 8479
Fax: 1 888 674 6960
Contact Hamilton Kent
Find a Sales Representative
Website Copyright 2011 Hamilton Kent