Menu


 

Contact Hamilton Kent

Have a question about underground infrastructure? One of our products? Or how you can get a customized solution for your project?

Please fill out the contact form below and the right Hamilton Kent expert will respond to you as soon as possible.

If you need direct contact information, please scroll down and browse our directory.

By submitting this form, you grant Hamilton Kent permission to contact you with additional information
and educational resources specific to your area of interest. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Chris McClennan
Senior Customer Service Rep

Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 28226
Fax: 416 674 6960
Chris.McClennan@hamiltonkent.com

Randy Reimer
Director of Sales

Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 28305
Mobile: 416 358 3130
Randy.Reimer@hamiltonkent.com

Pardeep Sharma, P.E.
Director of Quality and Technical Services

Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 28241
Fax: 416 674 6960
Pardeep.Sharma@hamiltonkent.com

Roman Selig
National Account Mgr. Concrete Products

Mobile: 205 910 0690
Fax: 205 991 5809
Roman.Selig@hamiltonkent.com

Tony Kotsos, P.E.
Product/Application Engineer

Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 28274
Fax: 416 674 6960
Tony.Kotsos@hamiltonkent.com

Alan Siebenthaler
Marketing/Territory Manager

Mobile: 859 533 0849
Fax: 859 335 1900
Alan.Siebenthaler@hamiltonkent.com

Jason Maristanez, P.E.
Product Development Manager

Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 28237
Fax: 416 674 6960
Jason.maristanez@hamiltonkent.com

James Fuoco
Territory Manager

Mobile: 438 863 6107
Fax: 416 674 6960
James.Fuoco@hamiltonkent.com

Brad Shipley
Product Manager

Tel: 416 675 9873 ext: 28225
Mobile: 647 458 6158
Brad.Shipley@hamiltonkent.com

Jason Clowater
Business Development Manager

Tel: 416 675 9873 ext: 28296
Mobile: 416 230 5096
Alan.Siebenthaler@hamiltonkent.com

Bernard Grégoire, P.E.
President and C.O.O

Tel: 416 675 9873 ext: 28239
Mobile: 416 230 5096
Bernard.Gregoire@hamiltonkent.com

Ricardo Cadete
Plant Manager - Toronto

Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 28279
Fax: 416 674 6960

Michael Antras
Plant Manager - Winchester

Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 231
Fax: 416 674 6960

Jenny Wang
Quality Manager

Tel: 416 675 9873 ext 28242
Fax: 416 674 6960
Jenny.Wang@hamiltonkent.com

Karen Toler
Quality Supervisor - Winchester

Tel: 931 962 9999 ext 251
Fax: 931 962 9962

Solve Infiltration Problems Caused By Traditional Manhole...
Lifespan-install-video

Find out how to eliminate inflow and infiltration through manhole covers and frames, how to increase connection capacity and save money by not conveying and treating unnecessary water.

What To Expect From Your Supplier
File15-1

Watch this short webinar to find out how you can get the most from your relationship with your watertight infrastructure supplier.